Past productions

Mar 2019

Title and Deed  (show with Fish & Chip supper)
Title and Deed (show with Fish & Chip supper) Friday 08/03/2019
Will Eno has written a haunting, funny, quietly moving examination of what it is to…

Three Men in a Boat
Three Men in a Boat Friday 01/03/2019
After the huge success of Old Herbaceous, Kick In The Head productions are back with…

Feb 2019

Cobham Band - Best of Brass
Cobham Band - Best of Brass Saturday 23/02/2019
Back again at the Vera Fletcher Hall, the Cobham Band, a traditional brass band in…

Film Night presents : Passport to Pimlico
Film Night presents : Passport to Pimlico Friday 15/02/2019
Residents of Pimlico declare independence when an old treaty is uncovered, proving that this part…

The Mystery of Memory Lane
The Mystery of Memory Lane Saturday 09/02/2019
Using experience in performing at puppet and theatre festivals for many years in the UK…

Andante Live : Times are a-Changin'
Andante Live : Times are a-Changin' Saturday 02/02/2019
Join us as we take you back to the era of PEACE , PROTEST &…

Jan 2019

RE:Arrangement
RE:Arrangement Friday 25/01/2019
Hailed by BroadwayWorld as "one of theatre's most exciting young musical talents", Nick Barstow  brings…

The Walrus and the Carpenter
The Walrus and the Carpenter Saturday 19/01/2019
“The time has come” to join the WALRUS and CARPENTER, with some eager Oysters, on…

Nov 2018

Journey's End
Journey's End Friday 30/11/2018
VFH FILM NIGHT presents in association with The R C Sherriff Trust, Celebrating 25 Years…

Pinocchio
Pinocchio Saturday 24/11/2018
Image Musical Theatre presents Pinocchio When Geppetto carves Pinocchio, something magical happens.  As the puppet…

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10