Past productions

Nov 2016

The Haunters
The Haunters Saturday 12/11/2016
Isosceles in association with Useful Idiots presents The Haunters by Patrick Prior No-one ever stayed…

Five Star Swing with 'Hits from the Blitz'
Five Star Swing with 'Hits from the Blitz' Sunday 06/11/2016
From London's Leicester Square Theatre, the unique "feel-good" 1940's show. Famous war-time tunes and sing-along…

Oct 2016

Christine St John presents : Bette Davis on the Edge
Christine St John presents : Bette Davis on the Edge Sunday 30/10/2016
Bette Davis on the Edge was presented by Christine St John at the Vera Fletcher…

Hinchley Manor Operatic Society with Thank You Ma'am
Hinchley Manor Operatic Society with Thank You Ma'am Tuesday 25/10/2016
with further performances at 7.30 pm 26th-29th, and a matinee on the 29th Hinchley Manor…

A Pocketful of Grimms
A Pocketful of Grimms Saturday 22/10/2016
Let the Magical Storyteller of Yvonne Arnaud Theatre's Story Pocket whisk you away to a…

Linden Wind Orchestra : A Bit of a Song and Dance
Linden Wind Orchestra : A Bit of a Song and Dance Sunday 16/10/2016
The ever popular Linden Wind Orchestra return to the Vera Fletcher Hall. They invite you…

Solem Quartet with Jonathan Guy
Solem Quartet with Jonathan Guy Friday 07/10/2016
Winners of the 2014 Royal Overseas League Competition and Junior Fellows at the Royal Northern…

Sep 2016

The Chris Read Trio : Chris, Cole and Carmichael
The Chris Read Trio : Chris, Cole and Carmichael Sunday 25/09/2016
Chris Read is a young singer, songwriter, pianist and guitarist. He plays a mix of…

Quartet Pro Musica : Ode to Europe
Quartet Pro Musica : Ode to Europe Saturday 17/09/2016
An evening of European Chamber Music Masterpieces Quartet Pro Musica, one of the country's longest…

Jun 2016

Jane Austen's Persuasion
Jane Austen's Persuasion Friday 10/06/2016
The Rosemary Branch Theatre presents Jane Austen's Persuasion directed and adapted by Bryony J Thomson…

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10