Past productions

Dec 2016

Molesey Musical Theatre with Cinderella
Molesey Musical Theatre with Cinderella Saturday 10/12/2016
also at 7.30pm Molesey Musical Theatre is delighted to be embarking on its first foray…

Molesey Musical Theatre with Cinderella
Molesey Musical Theatre with Cinderella Friday 09/12/2016
Molesey Musical Theatre is delighted to be embarking on its first foray into the world…

Beatles 4ever UK Xmas Concert
Beatles 4ever UK Xmas Concert Saturday 03/12/2016
After the enormous success of their concert in May, which sold out in weeks and…

Nov 2016

Beauty and the Beast
Beauty and the Beast Saturday 26/11/2016
Image Musical Theatre present probably the most popular European fairy tale of all time; this…

Film Night : Some Like it Hot
Film Night : Some Like it Hot Friday 25/11/2016
Considered to be one of the greatest film comedies of all time, Billy Wilder's Some…

Yasmine Giles : My Name is Barbra
Yasmine Giles : My Name is Barbra Saturday 19/11/2016
Yasmine Giles with Special Guest Musicians present an evening of songs that define the genius…

Yasmine Giles : My Name is Barbra
Yasmine Giles : My Name is Barbra Friday 18/11/2016
Yasmine Giles with Special Guest Musicians present an evening of songs that define the genius…

The Haunters
The Haunters Saturday 12/11/2016
Isosceles in association with Useful Idiots presents The Haunters by Patrick Prior No-one ever stayed…

Five Star Swing with 'Hits from the Blitz'
Five Star Swing with 'Hits from the Blitz' Sunday 06/11/2016
From London's Leicester Square Theatre, the unique "feel-good" 1940's show. Famous war-time tunes and sing-along…

Oct 2016

Christine St John presents : Bette Davis on the Edge
Christine St John presents : Bette Davis on the Edge Sunday 30/10/2016
Bette Davis on the Edge was presented by Christine St John at the Vera Fletcher…

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10