Past productions

Jan 2017

Charles Court Opera with Pinocchio
Charles Court Opera with Pinocchio Sat 14/01/2017
Charles Court Opera make a welcome return to the Vera Fletcher Hall, with their 10th…

Charles Court Opera with Pinocchio
Charles Court Opera with Pinocchio Fri 13/01/2017
Charles Court Opera make a welcome return to the Vera Fletcher Hall, with their 10th…

BEHIND YOU!..........from Isosceles
BEHIND YOU!..........from Isosceles Sat 07/01/2017
Isosceles present BEHIND YOU! (your backstage pass to Panto Hell) Panto at Misery-on-Sea has not…

Dec 2016

Molesey Musical Theatre with Cinderella
Molesey Musical Theatre with Cinderella Sun 11/12/2016
also at 4.00pm Molesey Musical Theatre is delighted to be embarking on its first foray…

Molesey Musical Theatre with Cinderella
Molesey Musical Theatre with Cinderella Sat 10/12/2016
also at 7.30pm Molesey Musical Theatre is delighted to be embarking on its first foray…

Molesey Musical Theatre with Cinderella
Molesey Musical Theatre with Cinderella Fri 09/12/2016
Molesey Musical Theatre is delighted to be embarking on its first foray into the world…

Beatles 4ever UK Xmas Concert
Beatles 4ever UK Xmas Concert Sat 03/12/2016
After the enormous success of their concert in May, which sold out in weeks and…

Nov 2016

Beauty and the Beast
Beauty and the Beast Sat 26/11/2016
Image Musical Theatre present probably the most popular European fairy tale of all time; this…

Film Night : Some Like it Hot
Film Night : Some Like it Hot Fri 25/11/2016
Considered to be one of the greatest film comedies of all time, Billy Wilder's Some…

Yasmine Giles : My Name is Barbra
Yasmine Giles : My Name is Barbra Sat 19/11/2016
Yasmine Giles with Special Guest Musicians present an evening of songs that define the genius…

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10