Past productions

Nov 2017

Image Musical Theatre presents Hansel and Gretel
Image Musical Theatre presents Hansel and Gretel Saturday 04/11/2017
As one of the great European fairy tales ‘Hansel and Gretel’ is as relevant today…

Oct 2017

Hinchley Manor Operatic Society presents Old Time Music Hall
Hinchley Manor Operatic Society presents Old Time Music Hall Friday 27/10/2017
Hinchley Manor Operatic Society presents "Old Time Music Hall" Have you ever seen a Music…

My Dog's Got No Nose
My Dog's Got No Nose Saturday 21/10/2017
Giles Shenton (Old Herbaceous) returns with this new comedy by Ron Aldridge taking us on…

Popup Opera with Hansel and Gretel
Popup Opera with Hansel and Gretel Saturday 14/10/2017
Popup Opera present Humperdinck's Hansel and Gretel Magical and dark, this is perhaps the most…

Apr 2017

Derek Grant presents  Blowin' in the wind
Derek Grant presents Blowin' in the wind Friday 28/04/2017
When Joan Baez, Bob Dylan and friends sang songs of love, the times certainly were…

Commedia Opera presents : Madam Butterfly
Commedia Opera presents : Madam Butterfly Sunday 23/04/2017
Puccini's Madam Butterfly is among the most popular in opera repertoire. The tragic story of…

Mar 2017

Amelie Aldner & Current Saxophone Quartet
Amelie Aldner & Current Saxophone Quartet Friday 17/03/2017
SHOW CANCELLED DUE TO PERFORMER INDISPOSITION      

The Masks of Aphra Behn  and  Nell Gwyn : An Epilogue
The Masks of Aphra Behn and Nell Gwyn : An Epilogue Friday 10/03/2017
A Monkey with Cymbals and Orange Girl Productions present a double bill of plays The…

David Niven presents.......with Paul Lavers
David Niven presents.......with Paul Lavers Sunday 05/03/2017
It’s a prestigious Film Award Evening, however there’s a technical hitch. Never mind, one of…

Feb 2017

The Cobham Band presents : SHOWTIME
The Cobham Band presents : SHOWTIME Saturday 25/02/2017
The Cobham Band returns to The Vera Fletcher Hall with a varied programme of music…

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10