Past productions

Mar 2017

Amelie Aldner & Current Saxophone Quartet
Amelie Aldner & Current Saxophone Quartet Fri 17/03/2017
SHOW CANCELLED DUE TO PERFORMER INDISPOSITION      

The Masks of Aphra Behn  and  Nell Gwyn : An Epilogue
The Masks of Aphra Behn and Nell Gwyn : An Epilogue Fri 10/03/2017
A Monkey with Cymbals and Orange Girl Productions present a double bill of plays The…

David Niven presents.......with Paul Lavers
David Niven presents.......with Paul Lavers Sun 05/03/2017
It’s a prestigious Film Award Evening, however there’s a technical hitch. Never mind, one of…

Feb 2017

The Cobham Band presents : SHOWTIME
The Cobham Band presents : SHOWTIME Sat 25/02/2017
The Cobham Band returns to The Vera Fletcher Hall with a varied programme of music…

The Kapsetaki Duo
The Kapsetaki Duo Sat 11/02/2017
Concert pianists, talented twins, Stephanie and Marianna Kapsetaki perform with great success at national and…

Forest of Fables
Forest of Fables Sat 04/02/2017
iDOLRich Theatre Rotto Productions presents Forest of Fables Who is the strongest - The North…

Film night : THE MISFITS
Film night : THE MISFITS Fri 03/02/2017
This highly regarded film penned by Arthur Miller, directed by John Huston, stars Clark Gable,…

Jan 2017

THE SOUND OF HIS MUSIC...a tribute to Richard Rogers
THE SOUND OF HIS MUSIC...a tribute to Richard Rogers Sat 28/01/2017
An evening of music, song and anecdotes to celebrate some of the world's most famous…

Noisy Oyster presents Higgledy Piggledy Pie
Noisy Oyster presents Higgledy Piggledy Pie Sat 21/01/2017
When the king asks for higgledy piggledy pie for his supper the royal chefs are…

Charles Court Opera with Pinocchio
Charles Court Opera with Pinocchio Sat 14/01/2017
Charles Court Opera make a welcome return to the Vera Fletcher Hall, with their 10th…

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10