Past productions

Sep 2018

Goodbye Mr Chips
Goodbye Mr Chips Fri 21/09/2018
VFH FILM NIGHT presents in association with The R C Sherriff Trust.  Celebrating 25 Years…

The New Jersey Boys
The New Jersey Boys Fri 14/09/2018
The Music of Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons plus a tribute to Showaddywaddy The…

Jun 2018

Charles Court Opera present HMS Pinafore
Charles Court Opera present HMS Pinafore Fri 15/06/2018
The ‘Masters of Gilbert and Sullivan in small spaces’ Charles Court Opera will be presenting…

May 2018

The Linden Wind Orchestra presents : A Postcard Home
The Linden Wind Orchestra presents : A Postcard Home Sat 12/05/2018
Conducted by Adam Broughton Linden Wind Orchestra are proud to be returning to Vera Fletcher…

Apr 2018

Julie Ross presents Rodgers and Hart's : 'Any Old Place With You'
Julie Ross presents Rodgers and Hart's : 'Any Old Place With You' Sat 14/04/2018
Acclaimed cabaret performer Julie Ross looks at the work of songwriting team Rodgers & Hart,…

Mar 2018

Lady Bracknell's Legacy
Lady Bracknell's Legacy Sat 17/03/2018
Written and performed by James Pellow It's Thursday afternoon at Meadowcroft, "Residential Accommodation for Those…

Image Musical Theatre presents : Robin Hood
Image Musical Theatre presents : Robin Hood Sat 10/03/2018
Robin Hood is on a mission, but the evil Sheriff of Nottingham is desperate to…

Kick to the Head presents : FAGIN?
Kick to the Head presents : FAGIN? Sat 03/03/2018
A new play written by Simon Downing Who was Fagin? Was he the Fagin in…

Feb 2018

The Cobham Band present : Music from the 50s , 60s and 70s
The Cobham Band present : Music from the 50s , 60s and 70s Sat 24/02/2018
The Cobham Band returns to the Vera Fletcher Hall with a vibrant programme of music…

The Paper Songbirds
The Paper Songbirds Fri 16/02/2018
A romantic evening of classical and contemporary songs. Stephanie and Lizzie, are well-known for performing…

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10