Past productions

Nov 2015

Film Night - The Third Man
Film Night - The Third Man Friday 06/11/2015
In partnership with Thames Ditton United Reformed Church , the 1949 film noir . The…

Molesey & District Antiques Society : Hair , Hats and Rats
Molesey & District Antiques Society : Hair , Hats and Rats Tuesday 03/11/2015
A lively illustrated talk by Paul Moorehead , past Chairman of the Hatpin Society on…

Oct 2015

Commedia Productions : Opera in Cameo
Commedia Productions : Opera in Cameo Friday 23/10/2015
Following the success of Carmen , La Boheme , Madame Butterfly and The Magic Flute…

Linden Wind Orchestra : American Festival Concert
Linden Wind Orchestra : American Festival Concert Sunday 18/10/2015
LINDEN WIND ORCHESTRA  , founded in 1984 by Roger Phillips , quickly became established as…

Royston Pike Lecture : The Making of Gloriana , the Queen's Rowbarge
Royston Pike Lecture : The Making of Gloriana , the Queen's Rowbarge Tuesday 13/10/2015
A Lecture by Mark Lochrin Edwards MBE As a traditional boat builder based in Richmond…

Booster Cushion : Hansel , Gretal and You....Who ?
Booster Cushion : Hansel , Gretal and You....Who ? Saturday 10/10/2015
Hansel and Gretal are oven gloves and go on a journey around the world to…

Cancer Research UK : Quiz Night & Supper
Cancer Research UK : Quiz Night & Supper Friday 09/10/2015
Our popular annual event returns to the Hall Tickets £25 from Vivienne Harris : 0208…

Molesey & District Antiques Society - The Lure of Martinware
Molesey & District Antiques Society - The Lure of Martinware Tuesday 06/10/2015
An illustrated talk by Dr Chris Jordan on the Lure of Martinware . This famous…

Lipatti Piano Quartet
Lipatti Piano Quartet Friday 02/10/2015
The Lipatti Piano Quartet featuring Amy Tress , Felicity Matthews , Auriol Evans and Gamal Khamis…

Jun 2015

Tosca
Tosca Friday 12/06/2015
Charles Court Opera  Sung in Italian with English sub-titles Tickets  £16

10 11 12 13 14 15