Past productions

Oct 2015

Linden Wind Orchestra : American Festival Concert
Linden Wind Orchestra : American Festival Concert Sun 18/10/2015
LINDEN WIND ORCHESTRA  , founded in 1984 by Roger Phillips , quickly became established as…

Royston Pike Lecture : The Making of Gloriana , the Queen's Rowbarge
Royston Pike Lecture : The Making of Gloriana , the Queen's Rowbarge Tue 13/10/2015
A Lecture by Mark Lochrin Edwards MBE As a traditional boat builder based in Richmond…

Booster Cushion : Hansel , Gretal and You....Who ?
Booster Cushion : Hansel , Gretal and You....Who ? Sat 10/10/2015
Hansel and Gretal are oven gloves and go on a journey around the world to…

Cancer Research UK : Quiz Night & Supper
Cancer Research UK : Quiz Night & Supper Fri 09/10/2015
Our popular annual event returns to the Hall Tickets £25 from Vivienne Harris : 0208…

Molesey & District Antiques Society - The Lure of Martinware
Molesey & District Antiques Society - The Lure of Martinware Tue 06/10/2015
An illustrated talk by Dr Chris Jordan on the Lure of Martinware . This famous…

Lipatti Piano Quartet
Lipatti Piano Quartet Fri 02/10/2015
The Lipatti Piano Quartet featuring Amy Tress , Felicity Matthews , Auriol Evans and Gamal Khamis…

Jun 2015

Tosca
Tosca Fri 12/06/2015
Charles Court Opera  Sung in Italian with English sub-titles Tickets  £16

Just The Two Of Us - Charity Cabaret Evening
Just The Two Of Us - Charity Cabaret Evening Sun 07/06/2015
MOMENTUM returns to the Vera Fletcher Hall where they held their first Momentum fund-raiser in…

Quartet Pro Musica
Quartet Pro Musica Sat 06/06/2015
Quartet Pro Musica  , with guest clarinettist Benjamin Mellefont , are making their first appearance at…

Wren's Towers, Domes & Steeples
Wren's Towers, Domes & Steeples Tue 02/06/2015
Molesey & District Antiques Society Blue Badge guide Tony Tucker returns to once more highlight…

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10