Past productions

Feb 2020

Brass Music from Around the World
Brass Music from Around the World Saturday 22/02/2020
Returning to the Vera Fletcher Hall for their annual visit, Cobham Band, conducted by Steven…

DANGEROUS DAVE
DANGEROUS DAVE Saturday 08/02/2020
Dangerous Dave, infinitely more ‘daft’ than ‘dangerous’, and his ridiculous sidekick, Herbert Lemon, present some…

Strictly Sherlock
Strictly Sherlock Saturday 01/02/2020
Join the king of the detectives as he brings to life those three startling cases,…

Jan 2020

Irving Undead
Irving Undead Friday 24/01/2020
Written and performed by West End actor James Swanton Henry Irving is dead. In life,…

The Wizard of Oz
The Wizard of Oz Saturday 11/01/2020
The Cat’s Grin Theatre Company presents The Wizard of Oz by Frank L Baum in…

Dec 2019

Elsa Jean McTaggart : Sings,Strings and Christmas Things
Elsa Jean McTaggart : Sings,Strings and Christmas Things Friday 13/12/2019
Elsa Jean McTaggart accompanied by husband Mr Lister return by popular demand, following their highly…

Cinderella
Cinderella Friday 06/12/2019
The R C Sherriff Trust’s Penny Knaves present Cinderella Cinderella, Cinderella,
You’re so pretty, you’re so…

Nov 2019

Abba Girls
Abba Girls Saturday 09/11/2019
The acclaimed international act, now into its 21st year, has built an enviable reputation as…

Oct 2019

Goldilocks and Friends
Goldilocks and Friends Saturday 26/10/2019
A Trio of Traditional Tales: Goldilocks and the Three Bears, Little Red Riding Hood, The…

Joan Baez - A tribute by Miss Irenie Rose
Joan Baez - A tribute by Miss Irenie Rose Friday 18/10/2019
Miss Irenie Rose brings a taste of Joan Baez to the stage, choosing a selection…

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10