Past productions

Nov 2018

Journey's End
Journey's End Fri 30/11/2018
VFH FILM NIGHT presents in association with The R C Sherriff Trust, Celebrating 25 Years…

Pinocchio
Pinocchio Sat 24/11/2018
Image Musical Theatre presents Pinocchio When Geppetto carves Pinocchio, something magical happens.  As the puppet…

Molesey Musical Theatre presents 1918 & All That
Molesey Musical Theatre presents 1918 & All That Sat 17/11/2018
Further performances : 7.30pm Saturday November 17th 2.30pm Sunday November 18th A musical celebration of…

The Eva Cassidy Story
The Eva Cassidy Story Fri 09/11/2018
Eva Cassidy: an icon of acoustic music. Wistful and emotional vocals, beautiful guitar accompaniment, Eva…

Hinchley Manor Operatic Society presents One Night Last Summer
Hinchley Manor Operatic Society presents One Night Last Summer Thu 01/11/2018
Further performances : 7.30pm Friday 2nd November 2.30pm Saturday 3rd November 7.30pm Saturday 3rd November…

Oct 2018

Lucid
Lucid Sat 27/10/2018
  Due to unforseen circumstances we regret this performance has been cancelled      …

Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
Alice's Adventures in Wonderland Sat 20/10/2018
The Cat's Grin Theatre Company presents Alice's Adventures in Wonderland by Lewis Carroll How mad…

Little Vicky and the Seven Assassins
Little Vicky and the Seven Assassins Sat 13/10/2018
ISOSCELES THEATRE presents LITTLE VICKY AND THE SEVEN ASSASSINS The crowds cheered; the bands played;…

Now Here's a Funny Story
Now Here's a Funny Story Fri 05/10/2018
Kick to the Head in association with Funny Stories Productions present Now Here's a Funny…

Sep 2018

POPUP OPERA presents La Tragedie de Carmen
POPUP OPERA presents La Tragedie de Carmen Sat 29/09/2018
A reimagining of Bizet’s famous masterpiece, by Peter Brook.  The intense and tragic tale of…

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10