Past productions

Dec 2019

Cinderella
Cinderella Friday 06/12/2019
The R C Sherriff Trust’s Penny Knaves present Cinderella Cinderella, Cinderella,
You’re so pretty, you’re so…

Nov 2019

Abba Girls
Abba Girls Saturday 09/11/2019
The acclaimed international act, now into its 21st year, has built an enviable reputation as…

Oct 2019

Goldilocks and Friends
Goldilocks and Friends Saturday 26/10/2019
A Trio of Traditional Tales: Goldilocks and the Three Bears, Little Red Riding Hood, The…

Joan Baez - A tribute by Miss Irenie Rose
Joan Baez - A tribute by Miss Irenie Rose Friday 18/10/2019
Miss Irenie Rose brings a taste of Joan Baez to the stage, choosing a selection…

Choice Grenfell
Choice Grenfell Friday 11/10/2019
A celebration of the great, unremittingly genteel comedienne and monologist. In these somewhat uncertain times…

Opera Holloway present La Boheme
Opera Holloway present La Boheme Saturday 05/10/2019
Opera Holloway are delighted to be performing  Puccini’s La Boheme, a thrilling and passionate love story, as depicted by…

Sep 2019

Julie Ross presents...Don't Ask the Lady !.....Fish & Chips and a Cabaret
Julie Ross presents...Don't Ask the Lady !.....Fish & Chips and a Cabaret Saturday 28/09/2019
Julie Ross, returns with a brand new cabaret, a one-woman show, celebrating the creative spirit…

An Evening with Sunny Ormonde
An Evening with Sunny Ormonde Saturday 21/09/2019
Sunny has been playing the “outrageous and raunchy Lilian Bellamy” in Radio 4’s The Archers…

The New Jersey Boys
The New Jersey Boys Sunday 15/09/2019
The Music of Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons plus tributes to Showaddywaddy and other…

Calamity Jane..............in tribute to Doris Day
Calamity Jane..............in tribute to Doris Day Friday 06/09/2019
Come and join us for a drink and the screening of this wonderful 1953 western…

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10