Past productions

Oct 2018

Little Vicky and the Seven Assassins
Little Vicky and the Seven Assassins Saturday 13/10/2018
ISOSCELES THEATRE presents LITTLE VICKY AND THE SEVEN ASSASSINS The crowds cheered; the bands played;…

Now Here's a Funny Story
Now Here's a Funny Story Friday 05/10/2018
Kick to the Head in association with Funny Stories Productions present Now Here's a Funny…

Sep 2018

POPUP OPERA presents La Tragedie de Carmen
POPUP OPERA presents La Tragedie de Carmen Saturday 29/09/2018
A reimagining of Bizet’s famous masterpiece, by Peter Brook.  The intense and tragic tale of…

Goodbye Mr Chips
Goodbye Mr Chips Friday 21/09/2018
VFH FILM NIGHT presents in association with The R C Sherriff Trust.  Celebrating 25 Years…

The New Jersey Boys
The New Jersey Boys Friday 14/09/2018
The Music of Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons plus a tribute to Showaddywaddy The…

Jun 2018

Charles Court Opera present HMS Pinafore
Charles Court Opera present HMS Pinafore Friday 15/06/2018
The ‘Masters of Gilbert and Sullivan in small spaces’ Charles Court Opera will be presenting…

May 2018

The Linden Wind Orchestra presents : A Postcard Home
The Linden Wind Orchestra presents : A Postcard Home Saturday 12/05/2018
Conducted by Adam Broughton Linden Wind Orchestra are proud to be returning to Vera Fletcher…

Apr 2018

Julie Ross presents Rodgers and Hart's : 'Any Old Place With You'
Julie Ross presents Rodgers and Hart's : 'Any Old Place With You' Saturday 14/04/2018
Acclaimed cabaret performer Julie Ross looks at the work of songwriting team Rodgers & Hart,…

Mar 2018

Lady Bracknell's Legacy
Lady Bracknell's Legacy Saturday 17/03/2018
Written and performed by James Pellow It's Thursday afternoon at Meadowcroft, "Residential Accommodation for Those…

Image Musical Theatre presents : Robin Hood
Image Musical Theatre presents : Robin Hood Saturday 10/03/2018
Robin Hood is on a mission, but the evil Sheriff of Nottingham is desperate to…

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10