Can you help?

We are looking for enthusiastic volunteers to join our theatre team .  On show nights there are roles helping out front of house and organising refreshments behind the bar. In between shows we also need help. So if you have creative ideas (or can just distribute leaflets!) please get in touch .

Contact


Claire :

Media

For all media enquiries, our Press Officer is Claire Evans

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject(required)

Your message for VFH Public Relations (required)

By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website.

Press Releases

Date IssuedEventDownload link
Thursday 16th August 2018The New Jersey BoysDownload
Monday 13th NovemberA Christmas CarolDownload
Tuesday 31st OctoberThe Happiest Days of Your LifeDownload
Monday 11th September 2017Hansel and GretelDownload
Tuesday 4th April 2017Blowin' in the WindDownload
Monday 27th March 2017Madam ButterflyDownload
Monday 13th February 2017Double Bill : Masks of Aphra Behn and Nell Gwyn:An EpilogueDownload
Monday 6th February 2017David Niven Presents...Download
Monday 16th January 2017The Kapsetaki DuoDownload
Friday 6th January 2017The Sound of his MusicDownload
Monday 19th December 2016Higgledy Piggledy PieDownload
Saturday 19th March 2016The Railway Children Download
Friday 18th March 2016Colin StoneDownload
Sunday 28th February 2016Old Herbaceous Download
Saturday 20th February 2016Cobham Band : Night at the MoviesDownload
Saturday 23rd January 2016How to be a HeroDownload
Friday 15th and Saturday 16th January 2016Mirror , Mirror -A Snow White PantomimeDownload
Sunday 18th October 2015The Linden Wind OrchestraDownload
Saturday 28th November 2015The Selfish GiantDownload
Sunday 15th November 2015Five Star SwingDownload
Saturday 7th November 2015Old Mother Hubbard and her CupboardDownload
Friday 6th November 2015The Third ManDownload
Friday 23rd October 2015Opera in CameoDownload
Friday 9th October 2015Hansel and Gretal and YouDownload
Friday 2nd October 2015Lipatti Piano Quartet Download

Tickets/Enquiries

  • For Box Office enquiries call 0845 652 8529.
  • Ticket sales are online by credit/debit card or send a SAE with a cheque made payable to “Vera Fletcher Hall Association” and addressed to:
    VFH Box Office
    8 Copsem Lane
    Esher
    KT10 9EU
    Subject to availability, tickets are also available on the night on a cash sales basis only.
  • For other enquiries please complete the form below

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject (required)

Your message for the Vera Fletcher Hall (required)

By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website.