Past productions

Mar 2015

Molesey & District Antiques Society Tuesday 03/03/2015
HALLMARKS A talk by Mark Lewis at 8.00 pm Refreshments from 7.30pm Visitors welcome :…

Tickling the Ivories
Tickling the Ivories Sunday 01/03/2015
  TICKLING THE IVORIES Actor, pianist. singer Michael Lunts presents a hundred years of comedy…

Feb 2015

Some Enchanted Evening
Some Enchanted Evening Saturday 14/02/2015
Molesing Ladies Choir will be performing with three fantastic top West End singers for a…

Casablanca
Casablanca Friday 13/02/2015
with Humphrey Bogart and Ingrid Bergman “As time goes by...” In partnership with Thames Ditton…

Coffee House for Mark Bolan School of Music
Coffee House for Mark Bolan School of Music Sunday 08/02/2015
Coffee House in aid of THE MARK BOLAN SCHOOL OF MUSIC and The British Red…

Handa's Surprise
Handa's Surprise Saturday 07/02/2015
Little Angel Theatre presents Handa's Surpise Showtimes : 11.30am , 2.00pm , and 3.30pm For…

London Chamber Collective
London Chamber Collective Friday 06/02/2015
Members of the London Chamber Collective Amy Tress (violin) Felicity Mathews (viola) Auriol Evans(cello) Gamal…

Molesey & District Antiques Society
Molesey & District Antiques Society Tuesday 03/02/2015
Ian Franklin will talk on Hampton Court Palace . Visitors welcome at door . Licensed…

Jan 2015

Billy the Kid - A Panto Western
Billy the Kid - A Panto Western Friday 16/01/2015 - Saturday 17/01/2015
 Charles Court Opera presents BILLY THE KID – A PANTO WESTERN Another riotous pantomime, hilarious…

Rapunzel
Rapunzel Wednesday 14/01/2015
For Children Proteus Theatre Company presents RAPUNZEL A hair-raising , foot-tapping , high-flying show with…

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10