Past productions

Oct 2015

Cancer Research UK : Quiz Night & Supper
Cancer Research UK : Quiz Night & Supper Friday 09/10/2015
Our popular annual event returns to the Hall Tickets £25 from Vivienne Harris : 0208…

Molesey & District Antiques Society - The Lure of Martinware
Molesey & District Antiques Society - The Lure of Martinware Tuesday 06/10/2015
An illustrated talk by Dr Chris Jordan on the Lure of Martinware . This famous…

Lipatti Piano Quartet
Lipatti Piano Quartet Friday 02/10/2015
The Lipatti Piano Quartet featuring Amy Tress , Felicity Matthews , Auriol Evans and Gamal Khamis…

Jun 2015

Tosca
Tosca Friday 12/06/2015
Charles Court Opera  Sung in Italian with English sub-titles Tickets  £16

Just The Two Of Us - Charity Cabaret Evening
Just The Two Of Us - Charity Cabaret Evening Sunday 07/06/2015
MOMENTUM returns to the Vera Fletcher Hall where they held their first Momentum fund-raiser in…

Quartet Pro Musica
Quartet Pro Musica Saturday 06/06/2015
Quartet Pro Musica  , with guest clarinettist Benjamin Mellefont , are making their first appearance at…

Wren's Towers, Domes & Steeples
Wren's Towers, Domes & Steeples Tuesday 02/06/2015
Molesey & District Antiques Society Blue Badge guide Tony Tucker returns to once more highlight…

May 2015

Simon & Garfunkel : Through the Years
Simon & Garfunkel : Through the Years Sunday 31/05/2015
Following their sell-out run at the Edinburgh Fringe Bookends duo Dan Haynes & Pete Richards…

Ruddigore or The Witches Curse
Ruddigore or The Witches Curse Saturday 16/05/2015
Charles Court Opera present Gilbert & Sullivan's gothic send up of Victorian melodrama Bad baronet…

Little Red Riding Hood and Friends
Little Red Riding Hood and Friends Saturday 02/05/2015
Note that this show replaces the previously advertised Pinnochio Booster Cushion Theatre presents Little Red…

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10