Past productions

Oct 2016

Solem Quartet with Jonathan Guy
Solem Quartet with Jonathan Guy Friday 07/10/2016
Winners of the 2014 Royal Overseas League Competition and Junior Fellows at the Royal Northern…

Sep 2016

The Chris Read Trio : Chris, Cole and Carmichael
The Chris Read Trio : Chris, Cole and Carmichael Sunday 25/09/2016
Chris Read is a young singer, songwriter, pianist and guitarist. He plays a mix of…

Quartet Pro Musica : Ode to Europe
Quartet Pro Musica : Ode to Europe Saturday 17/09/2016
An evening of European Chamber Music Masterpieces Quartet Pro Musica, one of the country's longest…

Jun 2016

Jane Austen's Persuasion
Jane Austen's Persuasion Friday 10/06/2016
The Rosemary Branch Theatre presents Jane Austen's Persuasion directed and adapted by Bryony J Thomson…

May 2016

Beatles 4ever   -  The Dream Is Not Over!
Beatles 4ever - The Dream Is Not Over! Saturday 14/05/2016
Beatles 4ever is back at the Vera Fletcher Hall with their full show in four…

The Ruisi Quartet
The Ruisi Quartet Friday 13/05/2016
Winners of the Royal Philharmonic Society award for Young British String Players The Ruisi Quartet…

Apr 2016

CARMEN presented by Commedia Opera
CARMEN presented by Commedia Opera Friday 29/04/2016
With a roar from the bullring , Bizet's masterpiece charges into an evening of compelling…

Becoming Hattie
Becoming Hattie Saturday 23/04/2016
Proteus Theatre presents Becoming Hattie in a thoughtful , nostalgic and witty one-woman show about…

Molesey & District Antiques Society : The Great Fire of London
Molesey & District Antiques Society : The Great Fire of London Tuesday 05/04/2016
2016 is the 350th anniversary of the Great Fire of London and in a lively…

Mar 2016

Image Musical Theatre - The Railway Children
Image Musical Theatre - The Railway Children Saturday 19/03/2016
IMAGE MUSICAL THEATRE present Edith Nesbit's famous story as an Interactive Musical for everyone 5…

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10