Past productions

Jan 2015

Rapunzel
Rapunzel Wednesday 14/01/2015
For Children Proteus Theatre Company presents RAPUNZEL A hair-raising , foot-tapping , high-flying show with…

Rapunzel
Rapunzel Tuesday 13/01/2015
For Children Proteus Theatre Company presents RAPUNZEL A hair-raising , foot-tapping , high-flying show with…

Molesey & District Antiques Society
Molesey & District Antiques Society Tuesday 06/01/2015
Eric Knowles , star of the BBC's Antiques Road Show will give an illustrated talk…

Dec 2014

Vera Fletcher Hall - Friends Christmas Party
Vera Fletcher Hall - Friends Christmas Party Sunday 07/12/2014
Mulled wine , mince pies and entertainment provided by the Fletcher Musical Theatre Company. Details…

Nov 2014

Beguiled by Betjeman & A Seasonal Pot Pourri
Beguiled by Betjeman & A Seasonal Pot Pourri Sunday 30/11/2014
 Claire Evans & Brian Garner present BEGUILED BY BETJEMAN & A SEASONAL POT POURRI A…

The Snow Queen
The Snow Queen Saturday 29/11/2014
Box Office sold out. Bradley & Brown have a few tickets remaining

Thames Valley Art Society
Thames Valley Art Society Tuesday 25/11/2014
ASPECTS OF COMPOSITION An illustrated talk by Tony Jackson who will analyse how pictures work.…

Bette Davis On The Edge
Bette Davis On The Edge Saturday 22/11/2014
Claire Evans presents direct from premiere tour of the USA , one of only four…

Concert in aid of the UK Friends of Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy
Concert in aid of the UK Friends of Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy Friday 21/11/2014
SOLEM QUARTET Stephanie Tress (cello) Michael Jones (violin) Catherine Landen (violin) Alistair Vennart (viola) The…

Blues Mother, Soul Sister
Blues Mother, Soul Sister Sunday 16/11/2014
Join Gill Manly celebrating the lives of   R ‘n B High Priestess Etta James and…

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10